Our Team

Ali Kaveh

Co-founder, Executive Director

Curator and Board Member

ali@everydayiran.com

Ali Tajik

Co-founder, Curator and Board Member

ali.tajik@everydayiran.com

Hossein Fatemi

 

Curator and Board Member

hossein@everydayiran.com

Khatereh Kord

Editor and Board Member
Iran

khatereh@everydayiran.com

Abbas Hajimihammadi

Curator and Board Member

abbas@everydayiran.com

Nima Taradji

Curator

nima@everydayiran.com

Ali Rasoli

Organizational Development Adviser

ali.rasoli@everydayiran.com

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright © 2018 Everyday Iran