Team Members

 

 

Ali Kaveh

Co-founder, Executive Director

Curator and Board Member

Italy

ali@everydayiran.com

Ali Tajik

Co-founder, Curator and Board Member
Iran

ali.tajik@everydayiran.com 
Hossein Fatemi

Curator and Board Member
USA

hossein@everydayiran.com
     

Khatereh Kord

Editor and Board Member
Iran

khatereh@everydayiran.com

Abbas Hajimohammadi

Curator and Board Member

Iran

abbas@everydayiran.com

Nima Taradji

Curator

USA

nima@everydayiran.com

     

Bahare Khodabande
Deputy editor
Canada

bahare@everydayiran.com

Ali Rasoli

Organizational Development Adviser

Iran

ali.rasoli@everydayiran.com

 

Former Members

 

Mohammad Tajik

Curator

Ramin Talei

Co-founder

                                
 

 

 
     

 

   
Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright © 2016 Everyday Iran™